BRTA home page.

BRTA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the association membership at the annual meeting in January. Board meetings are held monthly and BRTA members are welcome to attend. The board of directors currently consists of the following postions:


Vice President
Mechanized Trail Director
Wilderness Trail Director
Equipment Coordinator
Marketing Director
Trip Registrar/Membership Director
Web Administrator
Director at Large
Director at Large
Director at Large

Brian Hanson
Tom Suter
Deena Reisman
Felicia Hokenstad
Tom Suter (interim)
John Elliot
Tyler Jones
Bob Jarvis
Tyler Jones
Larry Quinn
Ed Solstad
Gary Carlson

You can reach any of the board members by sending an or writing to:

Border Route Trail Association
5904 Lee Valley Rd
Edina, MN 55439

Board Meeting Minutes